This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Contact us

 

Contact us

Italian Cultural Institute - Edinburgh

82 Nicolson Street
Edinburgh EH8 9EW
Scotland, UK
tel: ( 44) (0)131 668 2232
fax: ( 44) (0)131 668 2777
e-mail: iicedimburgo@esteri.it

 

Opening times:

Mon-Thu: 9:30 - 13:30 and 14:30 - 16:00  Excluding Public Holidays.
Fri  9:30 - 13:00

 

The Institute will be closed on the following days: 

 

Public Holidays 2020

Wednesday 1st January, New Year's Day
Friday 10th April, Good Friday
Monday 13th April, Easter Monday
Saturday 25th April, Anniversary of Liberation
Friday 8th May, May Day
Monday 25th May, Spring Bank Holiday
Tuesday 2nd June, Republic Day
Monday 31st August, Bank Holiday
Sunday 1st November, All Saints
Friday 25th December, Christmas
Saturday 26th December, Boxing Day

 


36