This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Contact us

 

Contact us

Italian Cultural Institute - Edinburgh

82 Nicolson Street
Edinburgh EH8 9EW
Scotland, UK
tel: ( 44) (0)131 668 2232
fax: ( 44) (0)131 668 2777
e-mail: iicedimburgo@esteri.it

 

Opening times:

Mon-Thu: 9:30 - 13:30 and 14:30 - 16:00  Excluding Public Holidays.
Fri  9:30 - 13:00

 By appointment only.

The Institute will be closed on the following days: 

 

Public Holidays 2022

Saturday 1st January, New Year's Day
Friday 15th April, Good Friday
Monday 18th April, Easter Monday
Monday 25th April, Liberation Day
Monday 2nd May, May Day
Thursday 2nd June, Republic Day
Friday 3rd June, Queen's Platinum Jubilee
Monday 29th August, Bank Holiday
Tuesday 1st November, All Saints
Sunday 25th December, Christmas
Monday 26th December, Boxing Day

 


36